Make your own free website on

"International devastation"
Promo `97


1) Regulation peoples fear
2) Tested creatures
3) Lustmord
4) More our colours
5) Victims...
6) Human acceleration
7) Old things


Paluch-bass, b. voc.
Zbycho-guitar, b. voc.
Rogal (Chris)-drums, b. voc.

Recorded and mixed at "Sakman" studio in Bialystok in the middle of 1996.
"Note: Remember! Destroy fuckin` fascism, racism etc. Shit!"